Sam Bush and Related Artists · 2018
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Down Home
Johnson City

On the Road Nashville Blues Natural To Be Gone band intros Crooked Smile The Dark Shadows Sneakin' Sally Through The Alley > I Just Want To Feel Something How In the World Did We Get This Far White Freightliner Blues Howlin' At The Moon instrumental Laps In Seven Nine Pound Hammer

45th Telluride Bluegrass Festival

Ives Concert Park

On The Road Nashville Blues Where Is My Love Crooked Smile Band Introductions Stringbean And Estelle The Bluegrass Train Revival The Dark Shadows No Woman No Cry Circles Around Me Dooley Same Ol' River Howlin' At The Moon Raju > Stop The Violence Encore: Summertime *# ? *#
At Western Connecticut University * With Tony Trishka On Banjo # With Michael Daves On Guitar Sam Bush - Mandolin, Fiddle, And Vocals Steven Mojen - Guitar And Vocals Todd Parks - Bass And Vocals Chris Brown - Drums Scott Vestal - Banjo And Vocals

Infinity Downs Farm

Within You, Without You intro > Natural to Be Gone Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie Crooked Smile Riding That Bluegrass Train My Little Girl in Tennessee By Stealth Sneaking Through the Alley With Sally > I Just Wanna Feel Something Only You (Can Break My Heart) Circles Around Me Great Balls of Fire Howlin' at the Moon Up on the Blue Ridge Same Ol' River Girl From the North Country > Sailing Shoes > Crossroads > Sailing Shoes When You Gonna Wake Up? > Soul Sacrifice > When You Gonna Wake Up?   Sam Bush - mandolin, fiddle, vocals John Cowan - bass, vocals Pat Flynn - guitar, vocals Bela Fleck - banjo Richard Batalia - front of house sound Friends: Johnny Burns (guitar) Don Stiernberg (mandolin)
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 20 May 2024 09:20:30 EDT