Geoff Achison and Related Artists · 2009
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Eddie's Attic

Don't Play Guitar Boy Where Are You Tonight Left Wet Sleepwalking It's Gonna Be Alright Copper John Monica Nobody's Problem Now 40,000 Headmen Apparatus Till The Sun Run Out of Yellow Fragile (Caroline) with Diane Dewitt My Little Bag
The Warrior Fading Mission of Angels Zombified You Used to Rule The World banter, intro Tommy Talton Waiting for the Night Momma Louise at the H&H "rap" Kissing Angels God Was In The Water Hello Cruel World chatter - horns come onstage
Hold On To What You've Got Get In, Get Out Vote of Confidence banter Begging Bowl Evil Love Ain't Goin Nowhere
comments: an intimate singer-songwriter acoustic round-table with artists alternating song selection and accompanying one another throughout. Tommy Talton joins on "Waiting for the Night" (d2t19). Additional horns (Deji Coker on saxophone, ? on trumpet) join for all of disc 3.

The Crimson Moon Cafe

The Glove Take Off Your Clothes Little Big Man Living in Fear Happening Don't Be So Sweet My Little Bag We're Gonna Ride You and I Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
Girl from La-La Crazy Horse Come Back To Bed Apparatus Lovin' In The Moonlight Hold On, I'm Coming Stormy Monday Kissing Angels The Letter I Thank You
featuring the gorgeous vocals of Kristin Markiton

Sandbelt Hotel
Moorabbin, Melbourne

Sent To The Edge Rule The World Tell Me Something Natch'l Fax Same Old Blues
Kissing Angels (solo) Kerry Lou One Ticket One Ride Stepping Stones Souldigger Magic Belt
Geoff Achison Guitar Mal Logan Keys Rob Little Bass Gerry Pantazis Drums

The Vanguard

Can't Get You Off My Mind (?) Apparatus Woman Across The River [Freddie King] Hold On, I'm Coming [Isaac Hayes, David Porter > Sam & Dave] Each Long Day Sent To The Edge My Little Bag One Ticket, One Ride The Same Old Blues
Mystery Train [Junior Parker, Sam Phillips > Elvis Presley] Crazy Horse Rule The World Whipping Post [Gregg Allman > Allman Brothers] Souldigger Stepping Stones Chasing My Tail The Bridge Jungle Overtime
Geoff Achison and the Sydney Souldiggers Geoff Achison: guitars, vocals Adrian Keating: violin Steve Sampson: bass Julia Day: drums Hanna Oblikov: cello
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Wed, 29 May 2024 14:47:31 EDT