Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen 06/10/73
The Record Plant, Sausalito, CA
Set I
Smoke That Cigarette
Good Rockin' Tonight
Seeds and Stems Again
Honey Suckle Honey
Sister Sue
Cryin' Time
Milk Cow Blues
One More Round
I Got Loaded
Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar
Hot Rod Lincoln
Rock That Boogie
Twenty Flight Rock
Jailhouse Rock
Lost In The Ozone Again
Set II
Part of KSAN #3
Last Changed By CMFrolio
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 22 Jul 2024 18:30:06 EDT