Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen 07/21/73
Capitol Theater, Port Chester, NY
Set I
Instrumental Intro
Good Rockin' Tonight
Everybody's Doin' It Now
Milk Cow Blues
Mama Tried
Mama Hated Diesels
Lookin' At The World Through A Windshield
Diggy Liggy Lo
Cryin' Time
Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
Hot Rod Lincoln
Riot In Cell Block #9
Rock That Boogie
20 Flight Rock
Jailhouse Rock

Mean Woman Blues
Lost In The Ozone
Set II
Last Changed By Shawnee
(133996) View Source   
source: aud cassette master taped by Jerry Moore mastered: AKG 1000e > Sony TC-110 basf c90 (re-shelled for transfer) Nakamichi Dragon > Benchmark ADC1 24/96 > Tascam HD-P2, compact flash > Mac > Adobe Audition CC > 16/44.1 > xACT Flac transferred and seeded by Rob Berger 8/12/15
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 22 Jul 2024 18:56:08 EDT