Commander Cody 12/18/10
Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton, MA
Set I
Too Much Fun
Riot In Cell Block No. 9
Smoke Smoke Smoke (That Cigarette)
Rock That Boogie
Lone Ranger
River City Jumpin'
What's The Matter Now > Hawaii Blues
Wine Do Yer Stuff
Lightning Bar Blues
Twenty Four Hours A Day *
Mess Around *
Daddy's Drinking Up Our Christmas
Set II
House Of Blue Lights
It Should Have Been Me
They Kicked Me Out Of The Band
Roll Your Own
Truck Driving Man
Don't Let Go
Annie's Been Workin' On The Midnight Shift
Oh Mama Mama
Hot Rod Lincoln
Seeds And Stems
Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar *
Lost In The Ozone *

E: Rockin' Over China *
George Frayne - Keys, Vocals
Steve Barbuto - Drums, Vocals
Mark Emerick - Guitars, Vocals
Chris "Tiny" Olson - Pedal Steel
Jimmy "Thunder" Poliquin - Bass, Vocals

* w/ Stewart James on harmonica

(Stewart James & The Memphis Flyers opened)
Last Changed By Brian C
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 22 Jul 2024 19:15:22 EDT